Cooperative chances

Strategic partners refer to the ability to bring capital, advanced technology, and management experience to enterprises through joint ventures or other means, enhance the core competitiveness of technological progress and the ability to expand domestic and foreign markets, and promote technological progress and industrial upgrading of enterprises. Advanced enterprises at home and abroad.
Fuzhongshengyi will divide according to the connotation of cooperation.
 
(1) Strategic cooperative partnership with political connotation. This is mainly based on the cooperation of political relations, which is generally a strategic cooperative relationship between political bodies. For example, the “constructive strategic partnership” between China and the United States explicitly proposed to get rid of the Cold War mentality, and insisted on examining and handling the affairs of the two countries with a strategic and long-term perspective.
 
(2) Strategic cooperative partnership with economic connotation. This is based on cooperation in economic relations. It is usually the strategic cooperative relationship between economies. Such as Suning Appliance and Motorola to establish a strategic partnership, the goal is to jointly provide consumers with a retail experience and obtain the greatest economic value.
 
(3) Strategic cooperative partnership with comprehensive connotation. This is a strategic cooperation that has both political and economic relations, such as the establishment of a strategic partnership between China and India, in addition to further deepening the friendly relationship politically. In addition to coping with the increasingly complicated international situation, we have also strengthened cooperation in economic and trade fields and sought mutual benefits and win-win results.
Interested, please click the link to fill in the information.

Job opportunity

Our innovative medicines, foods and consumer health products help people:
Do more, feel more comfortable and live longer
We develop, produce and deliver these products that save lives and improve quality of life. Welcome to understand how we develop, produce and provide these products to the market, and understand the employment opportunities in related sectors, from the research and development field to ensuring that our products are delivered to patients in need.

Research and development
 
We are committed to researching new medicines, vaccines and consumer health products to improve people’s health. It is rare to find a new medicine, vaccine or consumer health product through daily work to improve the lives of others. In other words, engaging in research and development has a clear sense of mission.
Sales and marketing
 
Sales and marketing help drive business improvement, bring our products to patients and consumers, and accelerate our business growth. Sales and marketing (commerce) are an important part of our food, prescription and consumer health products businesses. The essence of its work is the commercialization of products. Specifically, it can include introducing vaccines into the domestic markets of various countries, selling drugs, and seeking new research and development opportunities, making our consumer brands the first choice for customers.
Production and Supply
 
Our production team ensures that our products are produced continuously and always meet the highest standards and are shipped worldwide. Our global production and supply team is responsible for the production and transportation of products, helping people do more, feel more comfortable, and live longer. With their help, hundreds of millions of boxes of consumer health products are produced worldwide each year.
Supportive functions
 
The company relies on IT, finance, human resources, procurement and legal personnel to support our company’s operation and maintenance. We also offer many other positions, including finance, human resources, legal, IT, procurement, communications and other core business services positions. These teams provide basic support and services to ensure that our operations around the world are efficient and effective.
Interested, please click the link to fill in the information.

Other issues

Consumer health products of Forall biomedical technology Co., Ltd.,
Contact of customer relations team
Media inquiries
This contact method is for media professionals only:
Email: sustainability@forallbio.com
Other inquiries
Please click the link to fill in the information

合作機會

戰略合作夥伴,是指能夠通過合資合作或其他方式,能夠給企業帶來資金、先進技術、管理經驗,提升企業技術進步的核心競爭力和拓展國內外市場的能力,推動企業技術進步和產業升級的國內外先進企業。
 
福眾生醫將按合作的內涵分。
 
  (1)政治內涵的戰略合作夥伴關係。這是以政治關係的合作為主,一般是政治體對政治體的戰略合作關係。如中美“建設性戰略夥伴關係”明確提出擺脫冷戰思維,堅持用戰略眼光和長遠眼光審視、處理兩國事務。
 
  (2)經濟內涵的戰略合作夥伴關係。這是以經濟關係的合作為主.一般是經濟體對經濟體的戰略合作關係。如蘇寧電器摩托羅拉建立戰略合作夥伴關係,目標是共同為消費者提供零售體驗和獲取最大的經濟價值。
 
  (3)綜合內涵的戰略合作夥伴關係。這是既有政治關係又有經濟關係的戰略合作,如我國與印度建立戰略合作夥伴關係,除了在政治上進一步深化友好關係.應對日益複雜的國際形勢外,還在經濟貿易方面加強合作,尋求互利雙贏。
 
有興趣方,請點擊鏈接填寫信息。

就業機會

我們的創新藥物、食品和消費保健品幫助人們:
 
做到更多,感覺更舒適,生活更長久
 
我們研發、生產和提供這些挽救生命、提高生活質量的產品。歡迎了解我們是如何研發、生產和向市場提供這些產品的,以及了解相關環節的就業機會,從研發領域直至確保將我們的產品送達亟需患者的手中。
研發
 
我們致力於研究新藥、疫苗和消費保健品,從而改善人們的健康水平。 通過日常工作,找到某種新藥、疫苗或消費保健品,改善他人的生活,這樣的工作崗位並不多見。也就是說,從事研發工作具有明確的使命感。
 
銷售及市場
 
銷售及市場部門幫助推動業務改進,將我們的產品帶給患者和消費者,並加速我們的業務成長。銷售及市場(商務)是我們食品,處方藥和消費保健品業務的重要組成部分。其工作本質就是實現產品的商業化。其具體可包括將疫苗引進入各國本土市場,銷售藥品,尋求新的研發機會,是使我們的消費者品牌成為顧客之首選。
生產與供應
 
我們的生產團隊確保我們的產品生產持續不斷,始終滿足最高標準,運往世界各地。我們的全球生產與供應團隊負責產品的生產和運輸,幫助人們做到更多,感覺更舒適,生活更長久。在他們的幫助下,全球每年生產上億盒消費保健品。
支持性職能部門
 
公司依靠IT、財務、人力資源、采購和法務等人才為我們公司運維提供支持。我們還提供許多其他崗位,包括財務、人力資源、法務、IT、采購、傳播及其他核心業務服務崗位。這些團隊提供基本的支持和服務,以確保我們在全世界的運作高效而有效。
 
有興趣方,請點擊鏈接填寫信息。

其他問題

福眾消費保健品
客戶關系團隊聯系方式
 
媒體垂詢
本聯系方式為媒體人士專用:
 
其他垂詢
請點擊鏈接填寫信息